Quiz time – what city are you?


You Are Miami


Sexy and beautiful, you turn heads wherever you go.
A little spicy and a little exotic, you’re fully aware of your unique appeal.
Totally high energy, you keep the party going early into the morning.

Famous Miami residents: Anna Kournikova, OJ Simpson, Enrique Iglesias

No comment on those they list as famous…. 😉

ETA: If I change my favorite place from the south to country, I am Austin, TX.

Spring 2008 Handbag Swap – Join In!

Sping handbag swap

I am hosting a Spring 2008 Handbag Swap on Swap-bot. If you are interested, please go on over and sign-up.

New to swap-bot, don’t worry, join and email me a link to your blog so I can see your craftiness and it will be a great swap to get your swapping feet wet. 🙂 At this time, this swap is limited to the US/Canada but international folks if you are interested let me know.

Hope to swap with you!