The Professor Goes to the Air Show

A few weeks ago, a dear friend of mine’s hubby gave us tickets/passes to the air show at the local base. The kids were super excited and thankfully my father agreed to take them as hubby and I had something else to do….plus, I knew my father would enjoy it as much as the kids. ๐Ÿ˜‰

As you know, the Professor loves to take pictures and wanted to take the camera. After reviewing the *rules* about camera usage, off he went with my camera. They had a great time and my father said that it was hard to get pictures so he wasn’t sure what the Professor had taken…imagine our surprise when I reviewed the pics.

Here is the air show through his eyes:

AF1

DSC05881

DSC05880

DSC05877

DSC05872

DSC05875

DSC05873

DSC05870

DSC05871

DSC05869

DSC05867

DSC05866

2 thoughts on “The Professor Goes to the Air Show”

  1. wow! he took some amazing shots! my little ones love taking pictures too…i love that you call him “the professor” beautiful!

    1. He really likes to take pictures so we try to encourage it as much as possible…who knows where it may lead. ๐Ÿ™‚

Comments are closed.