Thankful

Happy Wednesday!! I am truly thankful this morning as I woke up and saw this

beach #2

We are on a much needed vacation and we are thankful to God for my hubby’s job and his stewardship.

beach #1

As a family we are quite busy and this time away to recharge our batteries is much needed.

pool

We took a walk last night and saw some other homeschoolers. Homeschooling rocks because we are able to come and take advantage of the after Labor Day rates and not worry about our kids missing school. 🙂

Lil Professor at beach

2 thoughts on “Thankful”

  1. You are a very blessed, creative and talented young mother/wife! It is extremely refreshing to see your gratitude and zest for life! I don’t blog but I love following yours! Continue on your well-deserved vacation!

Comments are closed.