7 Things About Me – U May Not Know!

There was a time when I was a great good somewhat okay blogger. πŸ˜‰ I would respond to people with a quickness, I would post daily and I always was witty, okay maybe not always. I have obviously fallen off the wagon.

I was tagged by Jessie of Blog Schmog with the 7 things that you may not know about me and I told her like a week ago that I would do it, and yep, I am just now doing it.

Before, I start, I need to inject some cuteness….

ballet 1

I will now reveal in no particular order, my 7 things:

1) I don’t believe in pre-nuptial agreements but I told hubby prior to marriage, that I don’t iron. He has respected that and my mom irons his shirts.

2) I don’t have 1 favorite color.

3) I don’t believe that there is anything that I can’t do – this can and has gotten me into trouble.

4) I used to live for high-fashion now I am most comfortable in jeans and t-shirts and truly appreciate those things that are handcrafted and mostly one-of-a-kind (like moi!).

5) I was a spoiled brat growing up and I desperately don’t want my kids to be like me.

6) I spend way more time *marketing* than *making* when it comes to my Etsy shop.

7) I am learning to appreciate the simple things in life.

I know most of you are shaking in your boots right now, wondering if you will be tagged. πŸ™‚

I am going to tag some of the great people that I have met via Twitter, they may play, they may not.

1. Josie from Josie in the City
2. Beki from Pampering Beki
3. Dorana from Dorana

Thanks Jessie and sorry it took me so long!