Not much too say

Pretty in pink and purple

I know it is hard for some to believe, but I don’t have much to say today. The problem is that I have too much going on in my head and too much to say that condensing it all is a problem. Working on a few things in terms of actually trying to create a *look* so that I can unify the things I do moving forward. Also, have some other irons in the fire.

On Twitter, there was a great motivation shared the other day about using the time of a downturn to prepare for the upswing that will follow…I guess that is the vein in which I am trying to walk. Definite food for thought, I believe.

What motivates you?

3 thoughts on “Not much too say”

  1. I like the idea of preparing for an upswing rather than being bummed about the downturn. This will look up soon, I am sure!

  2. I wish I could figure out what does motivate me. A clean workspace, sometimes, although that requires me to find the motivation to actually clean my workspace, which is exceedingly rare. Also, seeing projects that inspire me, and that I think I can accomplish. And the need for a gift is motivating, but I almost always procrastinate…

Comments are closed.