One World One Heart Giveaway Winners

Okay, so it has been great participating in the OWOH gypsy caravan this year. I have *met* some nice people and been exposed to some great art and generosity. I did bend my own rules a smidge in that I did allow in 2 comments that were past 10:00 p.m. EST, but hey, it’s my giveaway and isn’t it all about having one heart. πŸ™‚

Having generated 169 comments, I thought that I would sweeten the pot by choosing 3 winners. The second and third winners will receive a special item handcrafted by me.

So, the winners are (drumroll please) courtesy of Random.Org are:

Here are your random numbers:

36
134
102

Timestamp: 2009-02-12 03:43:13 UTC

#36 was Viv of VivLyn Designs

#134 was Brenda Lea of The Purple Lady’s Art and Life

#102 was Nan of Pandora’s Artbox

I look forward to receiving your mailing info @ farmsteadladydesigns at gmail dot com.

Thanks to all that entered and thanks to Lisa for hosting such a great gypsy caravan.

