One World One Heart Giveaway – Just in the Nick of Time

Photo

Last year a bloggy friend, Lisa (not the host), did this giveaway and I thought about getting involved but that didn’t happen but this year, I am making the plunge and not a minute too soon. There are over 800 participants, how awesome is that – way to go Lisa (the host). This is the 3rd year and what a banner year. There is so much creativity around the world, I am happy to join in on the fun. My Bloglines account is growing long though, but it’s all good. ๐Ÿ™‚

If this is your first time here, please stay awhile and look around, you just might find something funny, thought provoking or just plain strange. ๐Ÿ™‚

Okay the rules, leave a comment here for this delightful necklace made of Swarovski midnight blue pearls and Swarovski topaz bicones wire wrapped with sterling silver wire and a filigree sterling silver box clasp by 10 p.m.(EST) on February 11th. I will announce the winners on February 12th. Please make sure to include a valid email address so that I may contact you and the drawing is open to anyone and everyone!!! Also, please stop by the other participants (click the OWOH logo at the top of this post and it will take you to the list) as well, there is lots and lots and lots of neat stuff. You can also visit my Etsy store.

bluesy brown improved 1

173 thoughts on “One World One Heart Giveaway – Just in the Nick of Time”

  1. I’m having so much fun blog-hopping and making friends this year.

    Thanks for such a generous giveaway! I hope I’m chosen as the lucky winner!!!

  2. I was just hopping from one blog to another. And so I discovered OWOH!! Great, sharing creativity all over the world!! And soโ€ฆ I created my own blog last weekโ€ฆfor all of youโ€ฆfeel free to take a look at my cards and atcโ€™s!

    You have a lovely giveaway!! The necklace is so beautiful and unique…

    Someone, somewhere.. will be very happy with itโ€ฆ I can only dream itโ€™s me :)!!

    Greetings from Belgium,

    Saskia

    http://lusaro-snippers.blogspot.com

  3. Wonderful verse’s and so true in my life! Lovely necklace.

    Thank you for joining in and letting me see your blog.

    I will be teaching for the first time at Art and Soul and Artfirberfest. This bloggy world is so much fun with Art every where. Throw my hat into the ring for your giveaway too. And please come see my Blog and my giveaway if you haven’t already. January 19th post.

    click here for me

    My husband has a music giveaway too.
    click here for my husband John Doan

    Happy New Year and Artful Blessings.

  4. Beautiful, necklace. I am new to blogging, so am a little late to try and join this, but what a fantastic idea! I will certainly be joining next year ๐Ÿ™‚

    Please include me in your draw ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. Very pretty color combination! And a nice design to boot! Thanks for opening this to everyone….it’s been fun. madmecyr at verizon dot net

  6. Very beautiful jewelry! Thanks for entering me in your giveaway ๐Ÿ™‚
    zokiemichael(at)sisna(dot)com

  7. how nice.
    glad to “meet” you.
    would be delighted to have my name entered in the drawing. thanks for the opportunity.
    stop by for a visit when you get a chance.

  8. Adding myself to the list…

    I’d so love that beautiful necklace! I don’t have much jewelery, so it would be so welcome!!

    ๐Ÿ™‚
    Thanks!

  9. very nice!
    (ps, we homeschool, too!)

    thank you for the opportunity, and
    thank you for participating in OWOH.
    ๐Ÿ™‚
    owoh #177
    easily amused, hard to offend . . .

    sandtneal at mfire dot com

  10. I love Swarovski! Very beautiful design – I really like it!

    I would love it if you would stop by and enter my giveaway. I missed the dealine for OWOH, but I have my own Woot Loot giveaway going on. I’d love to share it with you. ๐Ÿ™‚ http://bit.ly/lriz

    Thank you again,
    Katherine
    queenkatherine-at-gmail-dot-com

  11. What a pretty neclace, it would go perfectly with my car which is yellow and black. Please enter me in the drawing. Also check mine out if you get a chance I’m #906 This is such a fun event and just what I needed right about now.

  12. Beautiful. Please enter me in the draw.

    I’m #661 on OWOH.

    -Bec
    wildandpreciousart.wordrpess.com
    bttrbec(at)gmail.com

  13. Gโ€™day,
    I love your Giveaway & would love to be included pleaseโ€ฆ
    Do pop on over to My Place [if you havenโ€™t already] & see what Iโ€™ve got to giveaway too[# 768 in the Gypsy Caravan]โ€ฆ OOroo โ€ฆ Bethel โ€ฆ Down Under

  14. Hi,

    Isn’t this a wonderful event??? I’m in for my second year and I’m sure I’ll be back for more. Oh, I’d love to be entered for your give-away and if you haven’t dropped by my blog yet, then please do, I’m #838 in the Gypsy Caravan.

    Hugz……

  15. Such a beautiful necklace! Please count me in and if you haven’t been there yet, please visit my blog for my OWOH giveaway. Thanks!

  16. That is one gorgeous necklace. I love the bead combination. Please enter my name in your very generous give-away. Thank you. ๐Ÿ™‚

  17. What a beautiful necklace! I am a beader too! Please add me to your drawing and stop by and sign up for mine if you haven’t already.
    Thanks!

  18. How precious!! Oh please count me in ๐Ÿ™‚ It would be such a treat for me to win…! I love beading too…
    Thank you so much… Have a bright day!

    Sarah

  19. What beautiful jewelry you have. This piece you have for the giveaway is absolutely gorgeous! A true classy piece. I would love to win it!
    Please enter me in your drawing. Thanks~Letha
    thismuseofmine[at]yahoo[dot]com
    I am also #553 on the OWOH project, or you can catch me on my blog at http://thismuseofmine.blogspot.com

  20. Lovely job on the necklace I would love to win.
    Please enter me into the draw and thanks for your generosity.
    Lynda – Australia
    lyndat65 at tpg.com.au

  21. I love this necklace and all of the colors you chose. I would love to have this.

    I especially love the Scripture you chose for your sidebar! Very timely and always powerful. Thanks for sharing that!

    PLEASE, pretty please, include me!

    KJ – California

  22. What a lovely give-away!! Please count me in! If you haven’t entered my give-away, please stop by my blog (lucky #1/www.shariyahgarner.blogspot.com)
    and enter to win one of my two prizes! Thank you for participating in this fabulous event, and very nice to meet you ๐Ÿ™‚
    ————
    Peace & Love

    Shariyah (from Waiheke Island, NZ)
    (email: info@shariyahgarner.com)

  23. I just love the philosophy of the OWOH event. Thanks so much for YOUR generous giveaway. I would be thrilled to win!

Comments are closed.