Hey Little Bro, I Miss You!

Ernie andΒ Me

It is hard to believe that it has been 13 years since your passing. I so wish I would have listened better and heard the clues to reveal the depths of your depression. I wish so many things would have been different but they are what they are and I have to trust that they happened for a reason. A reason I may never understand but I continue to pray for peace of mind.

Mom and Dad have held up and today they actually have to go to another funeral, so I am truly praying for them, especially Daddy. In some way, I think he still blames himself.

It is the cutest thing when your little niece and nephew see pictures of you as they know who you are, oh what a joy it would have been to see the 3 of you interact. I just pray that your in heaven having a great time with your other nephew, Malachi, my sweet angel.

I love you and miss you dearly!!!!

2 thoughts on “Hey Little Bro, I Miss You!”

Comments are closed.