Off on an adventure

A sewing adventure of course…I have decided to join

Sewing Adventure

Finny and Donk did an InStitches sew along last year but I found out in the middle and decided to pass. I have purchased the book – Simple Gifts to Stitch and it has some cute projects in it. I had seen the cute bag before and saved it in Bloglines but now I have the book so expect to see the purse in many ways. 🙂 Also, I figure that if I join a sewalong, it provides more of a means of keeping me on task with at least having something to sew/show on a monthly basis.

If you are looking for a fun way to jump start your creative side in 2008, why don’t you come join in the adventure.

One thought on “Off on an adventure”

  1. I hadn’t heard about this sew along. Too bad I just returned Simple Gifts to Stitch to the library, however I do own a copy of InStitches. It sounds like fun.

Comments are closed.