A Princess and a Camera

The Princess has a thing for taking pictures…she likes to be in them as well as take some and with the immediacy of digital cameras, she likes to take my camera and go do her own thing. ๐Ÿ™‚ While in NC for Thanksgiving, she took some pics and I promised that I would share them so here they are as seen through the eyes of a 5 year old and please note that I haven’t cropped these pics or done pretty much anything except hit the auto correct button in my Microsoft Picture Manager.

alexDSC01790

alexDSC01789

alexDSC01786

alexDSC01785

alexDSC01784

alexDSC01782

alexDSC01780

alexDSC01777

alexDSC01776

alexDSC01773

8 thoughts on “A Princess and a Camera”

  1. She took some great pictures! I don’t know which is my favorite, the picture of the door or the shadows of the trees. And we almost got to see your face. ๐Ÿ™‚
    amanda

  2. How precious! You should have her start her own little scrapbook with the pictures she takes. And was that your body we saw without a head? Wow! You’re such a skinny minnie…good for you!

  3. That is too cute! What a great little photographer you have on your hands! It is fun to see pictures throught the eyes of a 5 year old!!

  4. She does well with the camera! You should see the ones that my boys take – all blurry and usually pictures of something like the carpet! :o) And please tell me – did you make your shrug and scarf? Too cute!

  5. Your princess has an eye for photos. Please tell her I loved the one of the pinecones and the one of her brother hugging what I assume is you. by the way your children are simply adorable….but I’m sure people stop you all the time to tell you that.

    blessings to yours this season!

Comments are closed.