Excuse me, am I in your spam?

Spam

Image courtesy of Hormel.

Would you like some green eggs and ham? Hee hee…kids can make your brain loopy. 🙂

I love comments on my musings and I have been responding to the comments via email and it has come to my attention by the lovely Hidden Art that my replies are going into the spam folder (gasp)!

As a result, it would do my heart proud if you would check your spam folder for those messages of oh so great importance from me. 😉

I really do not like spam (canned or junk) and I don’t eat ham.

2 thoughts on “Excuse me, am I in your spam?”

  1. That was her? Ack!!!!!!!! I never watch this show but did see it last night. I didn’t realize that the girl who took off her top (which would have been ridiculous for ANY of them) was the girl who said she was a Christiand and had “morals and values”. Bleah. 😛

    To be honest, I wasn’t even impressed by her “confession” that she’s a Christian because it felt… I don’t know… like it was more to ease her own conscience or because it was expected of her somehow. I don’t understand how a true Christian woman, who puts her trust in God (a) gets herself on that type of show (does she think this is a Queen Esther type of test?) and (b) opens herself up to the possibility of marrying a man she knows so little about and who probably doesn’t share her faith (his reaction by her confession was kind of awkward).

    I dunno… the whole thing is bizarre but now that I’ve read you post I’m just like… bleeeeeeeah 😛

Comments are closed.