Embroidery – beautiful, fun, affordable

Embroidery is everywhere and deep down, who doesn’t love something embroidered? Well, now you can learn how to embroider or just brush up on your skills as the wonderful ladies at Crafty Daisies have started there first online Embroidery lesson…yippee!!! The school will last 6 weeks so head on over there and get your embroidery on…

My embroidery book came in the mail, don’t you just love EBay..here she is, Erica Wilson’s Embroidery Book for a grand total of $6.50 ($3 for the book and the rest for shipping), talk about excited! πŸ˜€ She is in excellent condition and full of ideas.

erica wilson

4 thoughts on “Embroidery – beautiful, fun, affordable”

  1. Oooo, a treasure indeed.
    When we were dropping off all my son’s stuff at the thrift store, my daughter found the cutest orange rubber purse. It is soooo cute. I immediately thought of you. =)
    amanda

    Hee hee, orange+rubber=great find! πŸ™‚

  2. Sounds okay, but not as fun as any activity that involves tackling or throwing an object. Although, with my temper, most activities turn throwing things. lol.

    Just okay, come on it is better than okay it does involve a needle, doesn’t that give it a higher score? πŸ™‚

  3. Girlfriend…you’ve got my number. Seriously, you had me on the edge yesterday, and this just tipped it. I am going to have to head out for new hoops tomorrow, and hope to get Girlie on board as well.

    Yippee!!! The crochet lessons were cool even though I didn’t keep up. πŸ™‚

Comments are closed.