I dig Jesus – don't you!

I’ve been tagged by MommyZabs to share 5 things that I dig about Jesus.

There is so much that is diggable so limiting it to 5 things is pretty hard, but here I go:

1) He loves me so much he died that I may live- John 3:16

2) He gives back time – Joel 2:25

3) He is a comforter – 2 Corinthians 1:3

4) He speaks from experience – 1 Corinthians 10:13

5) He has given me a Spirit of power, love and discipline – 2 Timothy 1:7

I will not tag anyone being that many that I would tag have probably already been tagged but you are more than welcome to share your thoughts on why Jesus is so diggable in the comments section. šŸ™‚

One thought on “I dig Jesus – don't you!”

  1. [quote]He has given me a Spirit of power, love and discipline – 2 Timothy 1:7[/quote]

    I need to take this scripture and tape it to my forehead! Lovely post about our awesome God.

    Thanks! I could think of a few scriptures that I should tape but then you probably wouldn’t see my face. šŸ™‚

Comments are closed.