When I was 5

Are memes ever quick and easy?!?! πŸ™‚ Muddy Boots has tagged me with a new meme on what I wanted to be when I was growing up. I thought it was kind of cute, being that I was able to walk down memory lane. Funny how best laid plans often go astray. πŸ˜‰

So, the meme is about what you wanted to be at the ages of 5, 10, 15, and 20.

5 – A Dallas Cowboy cheerleader and a lawyer (I was a very persuasive 5 year old).
10 – An actress and a CIA spy (too much Nancy Drew and Harriet the Spy)
15 – I wanted to graduate from high school so I could go to college in Hawaii or California as these were quite far from where I grew up.
20 – An actress/famous

Amazing how after the age of 10 my goals were (what’s the word I am searching for)…SHALLOW! That sounds like a good fit. πŸ™‚

Oh, golly gee, who to tag now (don’t all of you raise your hands at once)….I think I will branch out and face possible rejection and tag On To Better Things, Always a work in progress, and Mother Crone’s Homeschool.

3 thoughts on “When I was 5”

Comments are closed.