A to Z Meme

Now this is an interesting meme and thanks Karen for sharing and now for my responses….

A. Available or Single?
Not in your wildest dreams….very happilly married.

B- Best Friend.
My dh and Cheryl Ann (I can just be my sometimes cranky self with her and she still loves me)

C- Cake or Pie.
Cake, preferably chocolate.

D- Drink of Choice.
I love sweet tea, but I also like hot tea and I absolutely love coffee and when it is cold there is nothing better than a nice hot chocolate….

E- Essential Item.
God

F- Favorite Color.
Purple, green, and orange

G- Gummi Bears or Worms.
Neither

H- Hometown.
Neptune (not the planet)

I- Indulgence.
Really high strappy sandals

J- January or February.
January

K- Kids.
Yes, 3

L- Life is incomplete without…
Christ.

M- Marriage Date.
June 9

N- Number of Siblings?
One, younger brother

O- Oranges or Apples?
Apples, preferrably in the fall inside of an apple crumb with vanilla ice cream

P- Phobias/Fears.
I would say insects but that is more shock and then I am okay…I saw a field mouse the other day and that rattled my cage…I am not sure of any others.

Q- Favorite Quote.
If you don’t stand for something you will fall for anything. Malcolm X

R- Reasons to smile.
Being able to get up every day and see the sunshine and live the life of many of my dreams

S- Season(ing).
Season – Summer into fall
Seasoning – Pepper

T- Tag Three.
Elizabeth, Momma, and Michelle.

U- Unknown Fact About Me.
If I share it, it is no longer unknown. πŸ™‚

V- Vegetarian or Oppressor of Animals.
Oppressor but not of beef animals and only the pork pepperoni/bacon/sausage making animals

W- Worst Habit.
Chewing my gum (not Wrigley, but my gums)

X- X-rays or Ultrasounds.
Whatever is needed

Y- Your Favorite Foods.
Thai, Indian, chocolate, I could go on and on as I like food.

Z- Zodiac.
Leo, but for what it is worth, I don’t follow nor subscribe to astrology.

5 thoughts on “A to Z Meme”

  1. How does one chew their gums? My teeth don’t stretch that far!!! πŸ˜›

    And, oooo, you’re a high strappy sandals kind of lady. πŸ™‚ I’m so not. Ugh. I have giant feet and ugly legs and really long toes, and I do my best to not accentuate these things. I actually can get a less-feminine-than-thou inferiority complex around strappy-sandal-wearing women… so I’m glad I got acquainted with you before I knew that!! πŸ˜‰

    Love your answers. Thanks for shaing!

  2. I am glad that we got acquainted as well, your feet can not be any longer than a dear friend of mine as she wears a size 9-10 and she has long toes but she still wears the shoes that show her toes. πŸ˜‰

    I don’t love my feet but with the right pair of shoes and a nice pedicure, I am ready to go.

Comments are closed.